Nutrition & Wellness Faculty Meeting: A Guide to Recommending Quality Professional Supplements

2024-07-09T16:09:21-05:00July 9th, 2024|Categories: Fellows and Members, networking, Nutrition, nutrition & wellness, Pharmacy Practice|Tags: , , , , |

Join us for a 1 hour webinar on “A Guide to Recommending Quality Professional Supplements”. During Matt Luce’s talk about professional supplements, he will discuss the significance of integrity in the industry. He will highlight how evidence-based formulations play a crucial role in ensuring the effectiveness and safety of supplements. By focusing on Orthomolecular, Luce will offer insights into a respected company that places importance on quality and research in their products. Attendees can anticipate gaining a deeper insight into the professional supplement sector and the key elements that contribute to its reputation and achievements.

Topic: A Guide to Recommending Quality Professional Supplements
Speaker: Matt Luce (Orthomolecular)
Date: August 7, 2024
Time: 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific

This meeting will be recorded

Loading…